Thanksgiving Humor…

  Particularly me right now! I came across this and thought it was funny. This time of year is a real struggle for me. Not because I don’t like being around family and friends but being social for hours with people you don’t see all the time can be particularly stressful for someone with anxiety. Why can’t I be normal and just relax and enjoy myself? We are out of town for Thanksgiving this year and while It’s nice to get away the anxiety is exhausting.

Looking forward to having a nice Thanksgiving with lots of food. Gobble til you wobble! 

Leave a Reply

